Texas Newz

ACM Awards 2018: Winners list

ACM Awards 2018: Winners list


Rhett Akins won Songwriter of the Year and Brothers Osborne's "It Ain't My Fault" won Video of the Year.

See the full list of winners and nominees.

KENS 5 & Kens5.com: http://bit.ly/2EQ3zkI

More Texas Newz

Unable to load Tweets

Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer